Special Saturday

September 22, 2012

I had to go back to work today, so got Aunt Nixi to babysit Kellia (with grandma babysitting Aunt Nixi haha). It was Nixi’s first time babysitting her for half a day, but she did a great job. Having mastered the skill of putting Kellia to bed is not an easy feat but she did.. Twice. Thanks to Aunt Nixi, Kellia got her deserving naps:)

Kellia went to her first wedding event at Suburbia@Sentosa. It was a partial outdoor event, it got very warm and I was a little physically challenged because the sole of my shoe came off. I didn’t get to enjoy the night totally but Kellia probably did. She was carried around by my colleagues and she got so tired that she slept quite easily on the night!

Weekends always zoomed past so fast!(in conjunction with the F1 weekend)… I’m just looking forward to my holidays again.. And continue our pram adventure!

20120922-231035.jpg

Leave a Reply

