Still not feeling well

June 16, 2012

The past three days have been tiring. Kellia is still not feeling well and the cold got to her. With her stuffed nose, she cannot sleep or drink well. She woke up in the night or early morning, could cry non stop for 1.5 hrs. Nothing could stop her. I wish she can get well soon. She vomited a few times as well, major outpour. My heart breaks.

I’m like a walking zombie when I went back to office yesterday. I could passed out any moment, thankfully I still survived the day. Today’s the third day and it seemed she just developed a cough. Oh no… God please heal her! She needs to recover and so do I!

20120616-102859.jpg

You could that her cheeks has shrunk, she has not been drinking well, lost done weight 😦

Leave a Reply

