Feeding

June 9, 2012

Kellia is more interested in our food than her own food. Each time I hold her when we are having our meals, she would look intensely at my food that goes into my mouth.

20120609-130848.jpg

Been busy after work preparing my salad or lunch for next day to bring to work. But I have yet to shed a single ounce!

Still I’m happy with Kellia, growing healthy and happy 🙂

20120609-131007.jpg

Nowadays she love to play with her mouth and transform into a old granny!

Leave a Reply

