Full time mum for a week

April 29, 2012

My mother in law is away to Japan for a week and I got the chance to be with Kellia 24/7! It’s tiring that I forgotten to brush my teeth the first day back at home! Thankfully Kellia naps quite often in the morning and afternoon, and I managed to nap or do other stuff.

Today she just learned to turn to her side and fall asleep. She slept straight for 2 hours in the afternoon, past her feeding time!

20120427-234032.jpg

Today was also the first time I brought her alone far to.. Orchard road! We survived the bus and train journey, F21, Zara and H&M before she started to fuss. We took a good rest at coffee club for my late lunch and her feeding. It was great hanging out with my little girl!

20120427-234045.jpg

Leave a Reply

