Turning!

April 12, 2012

How time past by fast. Everyday I reach home from work, I would spend about an hour with Kellia before she sleeps. She’s not always in the best mood after 7pm hence I don’t get much of the ‘best’ moments. But she would respond to me with smiles and laughter each time I come through the door. It’s lovely to know my baby girl knows me 🙂

She has achieved another milestone- turning! Though not perfected but she did it! I miss seeing it myself but thankfully my MIL recorded it down. It was a joy to see her growing up well:) I treasure my time with her every single moment. She’s already 4 months & 2 weeks, cant imagine that!

20120415-005443.jpg

20120415-005456.jpg

Leave a Reply

