I miss my little girl

March 14, 2012

Of course I do get to see her everyday, but I got only 2-3 hours with her and most times she’s fussy in the evening.

Today she hardly get to see me eye to eye, her eyes will follow her dad, uncle or grandma but not me. She don’t response to me, and got a meltdown when I tried to put her to sleep. However she immediately calmed down and doze off when I passed her to my mother in law. I feel sad that I’m no longer her favorite person. I’m just lost for words, don’t really know how to express myself now. Been busy at work and always getting frustrated in the office, guess my mood has been down these few days.

Leave a Reply

