I want to be a selfish mum

March 2, 2012

This is in a different sense from one of my earlier post. I want Kellia to myself. From clearing Kellia’s shit, I’m now clearing others’ at work. I hardly get much time with her as a working mum and she’s getting all the time with my in laws.

For instance, Kellia is getting her vaccine today and I can’t make it with her. Sure, vaccine isn’t one of the major time of her life compared to turning, rolling but I just want to be there you know? I hope she’s missing me too.

On a happy note, my little girl is getting stronger. She’s able to hold her head longer n on her own. It’s easier to carry her now 🙂

Kellia at 3 months 🙂

20120302-230647.jpg

Leave a Reply

