Working mum soon

February 16, 2012

Kellia has been sleeping through most night for straight 6 hours! This allowed me to get some good rest. Especially when I am returning to work next week! Boohoo… I will miss Kellia terribly! Her smell, playing with her, changing her diapers… I hope I get quality time with her when I’m back from work in the evening. I will be left with about 3-4 hours every evening and I don’t want to miss her achieving each milestone!

I love her smile on v-day!

20120216-050300.jpg

Leave a Reply

