Her pattern

January 12, 2012

My mother in law have been staying with us since Monday and had been a great help. Kellia started to be more alert and fussy during the day. The record is being awake from 9am to 11pm with little nap. Being awake is fine, but she cries a lot though being fed and changed. All I need to do 24/7 is to carry her and make her sleep. Her favorite sleeping position is either over the shoulder or sprawling on my tummy. She can’t sleep on the bed during the day, even after I tried to put her down from my arms. I am typing this with her in my arms. Hope she gets better in the next few weeks.

20120118-111546.jpg

Leave a Reply

