Her first month

December 27, 2011

Yesterday we had Kellia’s first month celebration, which we had a lot of relatives and friends turning up with gifts and love offerings. We were truly blessed by them!

Kellia was awake from 12noon for an hour and then from 5pm onwards. She can be comfortably asleep when the whole house is full of buzz, even when she being carried by one to another! I must confess that she can quiet and still even if it’s alone with me! Haha!

She’s getting chubbier as the days goes, my little girl. I love Kellia!

Daddy, myself and the confinement lady had a long day, and we retired to our beds early. Funny thing is that I wasn’t sleepy and I had been consciously awake every hour. I had finishing expressing and will try to go back to my la-la land now 🙂

20120118-110851.jpg

Leave a Reply

