Last 4th week

November 17, 2011

Thank God that Kellia is fine after the recent fever & food poisoning I had!:) Once again, she is a fighter!

She is fully engaged and in the best birth position. Well done Kellia! And all is left is my courage to deliver au natural. I pray not to have any assisted delivery or any complications. I’m looking forward to a smooth and happy delivery! I’m looking forward to hold her in my arms and lets start breastfeeding!:) I read breastfeeding is a confidence game, and I am going to conquer it!

It’s has been tough trying to sleep soundly through the night. There were frequent toilet trips and it was tough trying to flip from one side to another.

A few more weeks to her arrival. It will be a new chapter in our lives. Kellia, everyone’s welcoming you!!

Leave a Reply

