Horrible night

November 10, 2011

I fell sick again. This time it’s fever and food poisoning. It was horrible, having to wake up every hour for the toilet. What I felt was indescribable! I tot I was going into labour soon, after hearing from a friend that diarrhea is a sign of labour too.

I wished very hard that I go into labour last night. It was just too tiring to have bb in me while being so uncomfortable. To get it over and done with, you know?

Thank God again that bb is fine after our visit to the gyne.. She has once again fight the fight of faith & healing with me. This will be the last challenge before the labour. Praying that everything from now onwards will be smooth and easy!:)

Kellia, we will see you soon!:)

Leave a Reply

