Moments with baby

October 12, 2011

Kellia is very active, in fact right now! I can see my bump moving vigorously at times! Kai also get to feel them now and it’s a lovely moment for us.

We managed to get a few stuff out of the many things to get.. Actually only less than 5 items. I got my Medela breastpump and I am looking forward to breastfeeding kellia:) I am looking forward to the bonding time, seeing her drink with content and peacefully comfortable in my bosom! Praying that it will be a smooth breastfeeding process for me, with good milk production.

It’s less than 2 months away to the princess’s arrival. She will be a happy baby, lovable child, positive girl and a strong lady! Kellia, we love you!

Leave a Reply

