Getting in the third trimester

September 14, 2011

She’s becoming more and more active, and she’s “allowing” me to feel them now, instead of shunning away from my touch:) it feels like she’s spinning round n round or kicking with her hands and feet- I’m feeling the kicks all round my bump!

I’ve putting on alot of weight since day 1- 15kg! And I’ve 3 more months to go.. It’s time to slow down. Maybe it’s the third trimester, I do get bloated slightly and my belly feel very stretched. Praying for a smooth third trimester till delivery:) God is always good.

Leave a Reply

