in my 9th week

May 12, 2011

it has been 2 weeks since i was on bed-rest and i am still feeling lazy

i have no morning sickness; instead an all-day sickness

vomitted a few times which i didnt experience in my first pregnancy

had a second visit last week and everything went well

bb grew double in size and i’m glad to see and hear his/her heartbeat

i live from one appointment to another, always anxious to see bb

another 3 more weeks to end my first trimester

and i’m looking forward to a better me with less mood swings

thank you daddy for being so patient and extra-loving 🙂

that’s what keeps me going on – and the one growing in me!

Leave a Reply

